



RAJAGIRI e-MARATHON Inauguration Ceremony

Program Schedule 28 SEPT 2020

28th Sept - 09th Oct 2020





Rajagiri Anthem

09:30 am Welcome Speech : Dr. Mathew Vattathara CMI

Director, Rajagiri Group of Institutions

09:35 am Introduction to Chief Guest : Dr. Sunil Puliyakot, Director Rajagiri Business School

09:40 am Inauguration : Sri. V. Muraleedharan

Minister of State for External Affairs

Lamp Lighting Ceremony

10:00 am Felicitation of Dignitaries : Fr. Dr. Saju M.D CMI

Councilor for Education and Communication Media, Associate Director RCSS & RBS, Vice Principal, RCSS

10:15 am Opening Remarks : Guruji Dr. H.R Nagendra

Vice Chancellor, SVAYSA University

10:20 am Theme Introduction : Fr. Francis Manavalan CMI

Assistant Director, Rajagiri Valley Campus

10:30 am Felicitation : Smt. Mercy Kuttan

President of the Kerala State Sports Council

10:35 am Special Address Program Chair : Dr. R. Nagarathna

Director, Indian Yoga Association

10:45 am **Benedictory Address** : Maran Mar George Cardinal Alencherry

Major Arch Bishop, Syro- Malabar Catholic Church

10:50 am Presidential Address : Rev. Fr. Benny Nalkara CMI, Provincial & Manager

11:00 am Special Remarks : Sri. Ranjit Kumar

Joint Secretary, Ayush Ministry

11:10 am Special Address : Mr. Rajan Sehgal

President: India Golf Tourism Association

Chairman: Skill & Education Travel Agents Association of India

Chairman: Public Relations Council of India (Delhi Chapter)

11:20 am **Remarks** : **Sri.Vipin Sahni,** Executive Director, CII Institute of Quality

11:30 am Vote of Thanks & Summing Up : Dr. Binoy Joseph, Principal RCSS & Honorable Dean RBS

National Anthem









